To receive the link allowing you to join a session you must have booked your session beforehand.
In this case, 2h before the meeting:
- You will see an “Enter” link appear in your personal space next to your booking details.
- You will receive this link by email 30 minutes before the start of the session.
Important note: Remember to check your spams folder.